Board of Directors

Helping those in our community with social and economic needs improve their quality of life would not be possible without our incredible Board of Directors who dedicate their time and resources to our mission.

Our 2021/2022 Board of Directors are:

  • Mike Bendia, Chair
  • Midge Butson, Vice Chair
  • Sharon Letwin, Treasurer
  • Cathy Boggio, Secretary
  • Stephanie Babin
  • Greg Bartman
  • Scott Luey
  • Nicki Lumsden
  • Carl Santoni
  • Angie Desmarais
  • Curtis Benson
  • Mike Cooper

Join us in 2022/2023

Our application process for 2021/2022 members is now closed.  The application process will commence again July 2022 for the 2022/2023 term.

Thank You to our program funders and supporters